Premiership Clubs

Blow are a list of all the clubs signed up to Bloody Rugby (The Premiership)

Broughton FP RFC

Broughton FP RFC are based in Edinburgh

Broughton FP RFC Website

Dunbar RFC

Dunbar RFC are based at Dunbar in East Lothian

Dunbar RFC Website

Edinburgh Eagles RL

Edinburgh Eagles Rugby League are based in Edinburgh

Edinburgh Eagles RL Website

Haddington RFC

Haddington RFC are based in Haddington at East Lothian and are a founding member

Haddington RFC Website

Hawick Linden RFC

Hawick Linden RFC are based in Hawick in the Scottish Borders

Hawick Linden RFC Website

Holt RFC

Holt RFC are based in Holt in Norfolk and are the first English Cub to sign up with Bloody Rugby

Holt RFC Website

Kirkcaldy RFC

Kirkcaldy RFC are based at Kirkcaldy in Fife

Kirkcaldy RFC Website

Lasswade RFC

Lasswade RFC are based at Lasswade in Midlothian

Lasswade RFC Website

Liberton RFC

Leith RFC are based in Edinburgh

Leith RFC Website

Liberton RFC

Liberton RFC are based in Edinburgh

Liberton RFC Website

Livingston RFC

Livingston RFC are based atLivingston in West Lothian

Livingston RFC Website

Musselburgh RFC

Musselburgh Rugby Club are based at Musselburgh in East Lothian

Musselburgh RFC Website

Peebles RFC

Peebles RFC are based at Peebles in the Scottish Borders

Peebles RFC Website

Penicuik RFC

Penicuik RFC are based at Penicuik in Midlothian

Penicuik RFC Website

Preston Lodge RFC

Preston Lodge Rugby Club are based at Prestonpans in East Lothian

Preston Lodge RFC Website

Ross High RFC

Ross High Rugby Club are based at Tranent in East Lothian and are a founder member

Ross High RFC Website